Merry introduces himself ^^

M.E.R.255

Playing
Nintendo 64
Hi, my name is M.E.R.255 (or commonly referred to as Merry =P) and I'm a pixel artist, website developer (as hobby) and I too love Nintendo A LOT, much like my friend virtualboy2558. ^^ We're very much alike which is why we get along so well. =)

While he's more into MS Paint and story writing, I'm more into animated GIFs and website programming like HTML, CSS, bit of JavaScript, bit of PHP, and so on. =P Him and I work a lot together on his stories or my animations which is a lot of fun. ^^ AHEM! Anyways... (you may have noticed already that I tend to ramble on about stuff XDDDD)

I'm originally from Germany (my dad married a German woman and she kept me there till I was 18) and I'm still able to communicate in German, just letting you know. ^^ My English is still not 100% perfect, but I'm trying. =P

Seeing how my buddy displayed some of his work in his intro, I might as well do the same. ^^
I love making smilies
sweat.gif
chao.gif
valydance.gif
, some bigger things
bbsilly.gif
, but especially like editing GIFs. =D
Like um... take Sentret
sentret.gif
and make him taunt you with a target
sentrettarget.gif
, or give Pikachu sunglasses
datpika.gif
=P

Hmm, what else is there... I know a bit about Photoshop, how to customize a MyBB forum, was a forum admin for few years in total (am currently helping another friend with her's ^^) and so on. ^^ However, it's very quiet there despite the weeks and months of coding put into it... and design... and after having like 5+ people to talk to in the last few years I've grown sick of waiting and decided to take action. ._. But only if virty would join too (which he did =P)

Now to the Nintendo part. =)
I love SNES, N64, Game Cube, Wii, Wii U, Game Boy, GBA, DS, 3DS... I love Nintendo in general. XDDD