My Vans Nintendo Shoes came in the mail 5 boxes filled with them

GamePayne

Playing
NES
I ordered 10 pairs of Nintendo Vans skate shoes. one is for me the others I will sell after the limited edition ends, on Ebay. I also bought 3 Nintendo games at Gamestop today and one Wii game. The games are Wii: Puppy Luv. Wii U is Star Fox Guard & Call Of Duty Ghosts. Plus I added 50 bucks into my paypal account and ordered the AVGN X Blu-Ray movie. Episodes 1-100.

Wow, so you're the guy that buys stuff to resell. I have so many questions for you. How did you get started in the flip business? Have you ever had angry people trying to ruin your day for reselling? How are the shoes btw, are you going to just wear them rarely or do you want to kick around in em?

This is my first time doing this, But I ordered the shoes online. so no one else knows. This will help me to have food on the table and a roof over my head plus gas in my car. The shoes fit great, they go great with my NES shirt and my NES hat. I'll be wearing them for a few times a month. To keep them looking good. I will also be cleaning them every time I see a small spot on them. I will be selling the shoes on ebay in the future when the prices go up. until then they are safely in my home with extra care and in fire proof safes. Plus I made money from selling ads on my website and I've been getting some money with my youtube videos on youtube.

^ Nice, you think they're going to sell alright? Did you just buy these as a shot in the dark or do you have some idea that they're going to sell for a lot more on the flip?