What MMORPG online game do you play?

hoodoowytch

From
Somewhere in the U.S.
Playing
Wii
I have one I play sometimes. Phantasy RPG. I been trying another one called Grepolis, but not crazy about it, probably won't keep it up. Phantasy RPG is fun though. I do enjoy it as a little bit of a break from the online work and going on quests and killing a few monsters along the way is a fun way to relax.

Dragon Nest is the only MMORPG I still play. My favorite MMORPG is probably Atlantica Online just because I'm of a huge fan of that type of battle system.

My history of MMORPGs:

Myth War & Myth War 2
World of Warcraft
Aion
9dragons
Fiesta Online
Flyff
Maple Story
LOTR Online

The one I played the most was Myth War because I started playing with a couple of friends, and later found a lot of friends through the game. At some point we all just stopped playing. I had a guild there, and great guild-mates. I was the captain and had about 20 people following me, obeying my commands and our main goal was to be friendly :)

The one I liked the most was World of Warcraft because of its huge world and many things to do, areas to see, things to learn. However, I stopped playing because it took too much time. I played for a couple of months and stopped due to lack of free time.

The one I'd still play if I had enough time and someone to play with would be Lord of the Rings Online. Being a fan of the movies, it was an awesome experience to see all the areas from the books and movies transformed into a game. I wish I had more in-game friends to play with because I'm sure the game gets even better later (I reached something over lvl 20 and stopped because I was bored and alone).

I play Final Fantasy XI on and off. I love the game so much. There's so much to do!